Escapardenne Guide Eisleck Trail

Escapardenne Guide Eisleck Trail

Type: Guide
Language : FR, NL

15,00 

Topo-guide for hikers wishing to cover the 104 km, in 5 stages, of a signposted cross-border route through the Belgian and Luxembourg Ardennes. In this book: the description of the route, information on the fauna and flora, but also the history and heritage encountered…

By connecting Kautenbach in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg with La Roche en Ardenne in Belgium, the walker has the opportunity to discover landscapes of fascinating diversity and a little-known natural and cultural heritage.
Plunge into the heart of steep valleys and cross charming villages and beautiful cities such as Munshausen, Clervaux, Houffalize or La Roche-en-Ardenne via Nadrin, the crossroads of the two Ourthes.

In this guide, you will find the description of the different stages of the itinerary linking Kautenbach to La Roche-En-Ardenne, maps of these stages, useful information about the trail (gradient, difficulty,…) as well as descriptions of the heritage encountered: landscape, built, natural and historical. In addition, places to eat and stay are offered for each stage.

Escapardenne Eisleck Trail: 5-step circuit

  1. Kautenbach – Munshausen: 21 km or Clervaux: 25.5 km
  2. Clervaux – Asselborn : 18,8 km
  3. Asselborn – Houffalize : 21,7 km
  4. Houffalize – Nadrin : 21,4 km
  5. Nadrin – La Roche-en-Ardenne: 17.4 km

Good to know: Europ’Aventure offers you the stay “Escapardenne” with or without luggage transport.

Why choose Europ'Aventure

The Ardennes specialist

Travel in freedom

Quality accommodation

Marked trails

Cycling & mountain biking holidays

Luggage transport

Shopping Cart

Ask for your tailor-made quote

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Scroll to Top

Guide Escapardenne Eisleck Trail

Guide Escapardenne Eisleck Trail

Type : Guide
Langue : FR, NL

15,00 

Topo-guide destiné aux randonneurs souhaitant parcourir les 104 km, en 5 étapes, d’un itinéraire transfontalier balisé traversant l’Ardenne belge et luxembourgeoise. Dans ce livre : la description du parcours, des informations sur la faune, la flore, mais aussi l’histoire et le patrimoine rencontré…

En reliant Kautenbach au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg avec La Roche en Ardenne en Belgique, le marcheur al’occasion de découvrir des paysages d’une diversité fascinante et un patrimoine naturel et culturel méconnu.
Plongez au cœur des vallées encaissées et sillonnez des villages charmants et belles cité comme Munshausen, Clervaux, Houffalize ou La Roche-en-Ardenne en passant par Nadrin, le carrefour des deux Ourthes.

Dans ce guide, vous trouvez la description des différentes étapes de l’itinéraire reliant Kautenbach à La Roche-En-Ardenne, les cartes de ces étapes, des renseignements utiles concernant le sentier (dénivelé, difficulté,…) ainsi que des descriptifs du patrimoine rencontré : paysager, bâti, naturel et historique. En plus, des lieux de restauration et d’hébergement vous sont proposés pour chaque étape.

Escapardenne Eisleck Trail : circuit en 5 étapes

  1. Kautenbach – Munshausen : 21 km ou Clervaux : 25,5 km
  2. Clervaux – Asselborn : 18,8 km
  3. Asselborn – Houffalize : 21,7 km
  4. Houffalize – Nadrin : 21,4 km
  5. Nadrin – La Roche-en-Ardenne : 17,4 km

Bon à savoir: Europ’Aventure vous propose le séjour « Escapardenne » avec ou sans transport des bagages.

Pourquoi choisir Europ'Aventure

Le spécialiste de l’Ardenne

Des voyages en liberté

Des hébergements de qualité

Des sentiers balisés

Des séjours à vélo & VTT

Le transport des bagages

Panier

Demandez votre devis sur mesure

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Retour haut de page