Guide The Ardennes on foot

Guide The Ardennes on foot

Type: Guide
Language : FR

17,00 

Walking guide to take with you in your backpack for your next trek in the Ardennes. Discover the Ourthe and Laval Valleys, in the heart of the province of Luxembourg! 5 signposted walks of 16 to 27 km are proposed to you with many other information on the soil, the folklore, the nature or the animals?

Sainte-Ode is a wooded commune located in the province of Luxembourg, in the heart of the Ourthe and Laval Valleys, between Bastogne, famous since the Battle of the Bulge, and Saint-Hubert, the European capital of hunting and nature.

This GTA guide is addressed to all hikers and visitors who want to discover a region rich with its terroir and soothing nature. He will accompany you along the 5 marked walks of 16 to 27 km forming the permanent 105 km itinerary in Sainte-Ode. Other shorter distance walks are also available in the commune.

You will find in this guide :

  • a description of the different routes
  • explanations of the customs, folklore and heritage of the regiment
  • information on the fauna and flora of the Ardennes forests and countryside
  • a selection of recipes based on local produce

Stroll through the superb villages and forest trails of the Ourthe and Laval valleys and discover a preserved nature, where birds, frogs and squirrels give a show to any hiker a little attentive!

Good to know: Europ’Aventure offers you the stay “The Valleys of the Ourthe and Laval“.

Why choose Europ'Aventure

The Ardennes specialist

Travel in freedom

Quality accommodation

Marked trails

Cycling & mountain biking holidays

Luggage transport

Shopping Cart

Ask for your tailor-made quote

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Scroll to Top

Guide L’Ardenne à pied

Guide L’Ardenne à pied

Type : Guide
Langue : FR

17,00 

Guide de promenade à emporter dans votre sac à dos lors de votre prochain trek en Ardenne. Découvrez les Vallées de l’Ourthe et du Laval, au cœur de la province de Luxembourg ! 5 promenades pédestres balisées de 16 à 27 km vous sont proposées avec bien d’autres informations sur le terroir, le folklore, la nature ou les animaux…

Sainte-Ode est une commune boisée située en province de Luxembourg, au coeur des Vallées de l’Ourthe et du Laval, entre Bastogne, célèbre depuis la Bataille des Ardennes, et Saint-Hubert, la capitale européenne de la chasse et de la nature.

Ce guide GTA est adressé à tous les randonneurs et visiteurs voulant découvrir une région riche grâce à son terroir et sa nature apaisante. Il vous accompagnée au gré des 5 promenades balisées de 16 à 27 km formant l’itinéraire permanent de 105 km à Sainte-Ode. D’autres balades de distances plus courtes sont aussi proposées dans la commune.

Vous trouvez dans ce guide :

  • une description des différents itinéraires
  • des explications sur les coutumes, le folklore et le patrimoine de la réguion
  • des informations sur la faune et la flore des forêts et campagnes ardennaises
  • une sélection de recettes à base des produits du terroir local

Parcourez les superbes les villages et les sentiers en forêt des vallées de l’Ourthe et du Laval et découvrez une nature préservée, où les oiseaux, les grenouilles et les écureuils se donnent en spectacle à tout randonneur un peu attentif !

Bon à savoir: Europ’Aventure vous propose le séjour « Les Vallées de l’Ourthe et du Laval« 

Pourquoi choisir Europ'Aventure

Le spécialiste de l’Ardenne

Des voyages en liberté

Des hébergements de qualité

Des sentiers balisés

Des séjours à vélo & VTT

Le transport des bagages

Panier

Demandez votre devis sur mesure

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Retour haut de page