Roadbook La Transardennaise bike, motorcycle, car

Roadbook La Transardennaise bike, motorcycle, car

Type: Roadbook
Language : FR, NL

5,00 

Roadbook describing 164 km of a route by bike, motorcycle or car! Would you like to discover the Belgian Ardennes in the province of Luxembourg? Get the GTA roadbook that takes you from the medieval city of La Roche-en-Ardenne to Bouillon, via Saint-Hubert, the capital of nature and hunting…

The Ardennes is made up of tourism of memory, culture, traditions and folklore. On your way, you have the possibility to discover monuments retracing the history of the Second World War, but also museums, castles and tourist attractions in the region (take advantage of the Holiday Gift of the Tourist Federation of Belgian Luxembourg, discounts to be obtained in the tourist organisations of the province).

To discover: the countryside and small roads of the Ardennes forest massif, the Ourthe and Laval valleys and the Lesse and Semois valleys. Discover the Domaine du Fourneau Saint-Michel, Saint-Hubert and its basilica before diving into the era of the Crusades in Bouillon.

Thanks to this road book, set off in complete peace of mind on the 164 km of this Ardennes circuit. It is composed of 8 stage sheets, each of which shows the map of the stage, the gradient, the difficulties of the route as well as the tourist curiosities. Also, thanks to this GTA roadbook “La Transgaumaise”, vary the proposed itinerary by making loops along the route.

Do you ride a bike? We recommend you use the Bike Carrier Bye-Bike, a holder for your Road Book to be simply attached to your bike.

Good to know: Europ’Aventure offers you the stay “La Transardennaise à vélo”.

Why choose Europ'Aventure

The Ardennes specialist

Travel in freedom

Quality accommodation

Marked trails

Cycling & mountain biking holidays

Luggage transport

Shopping Cart

Ask for your tailor-made quote

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Scroll to Top

Roadbook La Transardennaise vélo, moto, auto

Roadbook La Transardennaise vélo, moto, auto

Type : Roadbook
Langue : FR, NL

5,00 

Roadbook décrivant 164 km d’un itinéraire à vélo, à moto ou en auto ! Vous souhaitez découvrir l’Ardenne belge en province de Luxembourg ? Munissez-vous du roadbook GTA qui vous emmène de la cité médiévale de La Roche-en-Ardenne à celle de Bouillon, en passant par Saint-Hubert, la capitale de la nature et de la chasse…

L’Ardenne est composée de tourisme de mémoire, de culture, de traditions et de folklore. Sur votre route, vous avez la possibilité de découvrir des monuments retraçant l’histoire de la seconde guerre mondiale, mais aussi des musées, des châteaux et des attractions touristiques de la région (profitez-en pour utiliser le Cadeau de vacances de la Fédération touristique du Luxembourg belge, des réductions à obtenir dans les organismes touristiques de la province).

A découvrir : les campagnes et petites routes du massif forestier ardennais, les vallées de l’Ourthe et du Laval et la vallée de la Lesse et de la Semois. Découvrez le Domaine du Fourneau Saint-Michel, Saint-Hubert et sa basilique avant de plonger à l’époque des croisades à Bouillon.

Grâce à ce carnet de route, partez en toute quiétude sur les 164 km de ce circuit ardennais. Il est composé de 8 fiches étapes dont chacune montre le plan de l’étape, le dénivelé, les difficultés du parcours ainsi que les curiosités touristiques. Aussi, grâce à ce roadbook GTA « La Transgaumaise », variez l’itinéraire proposé en réalisant des boucles sur le parcours.

Vous roulez à vélo ? Nous vous recommandons d’utiliser le Porteur Bye-Bike, un support pour votre Road Book à fixer simplement à votre vélo.

Bon à savoir: Europ’Aventure vous propose le séjour « La Transardennaise à vélo ».

Pourquoi choisir Europ'Aventure

Le spécialiste de l’Ardenne

Des voyages en liberté

Des hébergements de qualité

Des sentiers balisés

Des séjours à vélo & VTT

Le transport des bagages

Panier

Demandez votre devis sur mesure

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Retour haut de page