Guide – Grote Routepad van de trappisten-abdijen van Wallonië (GR)

Guide – Grote Routepad van de trappisten-abdijen van Wallonië (GR)

Type: Guide
Language : NL

13,00 

The S.A.T. (Trappist Abbeys Trail), created in partnership with the Walloon Region, is the first thematic route of the Association of Major Hiking Trails. Fully mapped out, it can be done at your own pace, according to your mood, your shape, the weather… Alone, with your family, with friends, whenever you want. The “Sentier GR des Abbayes Trappistes de Wallonie” links the three Walloon abbeys where Trappist beers are brewed. The route is divided in two parts, from Chimay to Rochefort (174 km) and from Rochefort to Orval (116 km), so 290 km in total. The trail leads in both directions along the various marked trails (on the GR) or (on the GR de Pays) described.

Five separate guides describe in their entirety the GR and GRP trails that are partly used by the S.A.T.

This route takes the hiker from abbey to Trappist abbey, where he also discovers their most famous beers. A new opportunity to walk the Walloon trails and discover the products and heritage of the three Trappist abbeys. Products of our country that are the envy of the whole world! Wallonia’s Trappist beers are included in UNESCO’s list of cultural and intangible heritage.

Shopping Cart

Ask for your tailor-made quote

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Scroll to Top

Guide – Grand Parcours des Abbayes Trappistes de Wallonie (GR)

Guide – Grand Parcours des Abbayes Trappistes de Wallonie (GR)

Type : Guide
Langue : NL

13,00 

Le S.A.T. (Trappist Abbeys Trail), créé en partenariat avec la Région wallonne, est le premier itinéraire thématique de l’Association des sentiers de grande randonnée. Entièrement tracé, il peut être réalisé à votre rythme, selon votre humeur, votre forme, la météo… Seul, en famille, avec des amis, quand vous le souhaitez. Le « Sentier GR des Abbayes Trappistes de Wallonie » relie les trois abbayes wallonnes où sont brassées les bières trappistes. L’itinéraire est divisé en deux parties, de Chimay à Rochefort (174 km) et de Rochefort à Orval (116 km), soit 290 km au total. Le parcours se fait dans les deux sens en suivant les différents itinéraires balisés (sur le GR) ou décrits (sur le GR de Pays).

Cinq guides distincts décrivent dans leur intégralité les voies GR et GRP qui sont en partie utilisées par le S.A.T.

Cet itinéraire conduit le randonneur d’abbaye en abbaye trappiste, où il découvre également leurs bières les plus célèbres. Une nouvelle occasion de parcourir les sentiers wallons et de découvrir les produits et le patrimoine des trois abbayes trappistes. Des produits de notre pays qui font l’envie du monde entier ! Les bières trappistes de Wallonie sont inscrites sur la liste du patrimoine culturel et immatériel de l’UNESCO.

Panier

Demandez votre devis sur mesure

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Retour haut de page