Roadbook La Transardennaise MTB

Roadbook La Transardennaise MTB

Type: Roadbook
Language : FR, NL, EN

5,00 

Roadbook detailing 170 km of mountain bike itinerary through the Ardennes and its 2950 m of gradient. Penetrate the heart of the Ardennes forest during your stay in the province of Luxembourg, discover an authentic region, preserved paths and a generous nature. Sporty and amateur, practice your sport in peace and quiet…

The Transardennaise by mountain bike is the crossing of the great forest of the Ardennes, via the valleys of the Ourthe, Laval, Masblette, Lesse, Our and Semois rivers.

Thanks to this GTA roadbook, set off to meet nature in complete tranquillity on an unmarked route designed for all sportsmen and mountain bike enthusiasts. This logbook is made up of several stage sheets, each of which shows the stage plan, the gradient and the difficulties of the route.

Europ’Aventure recommends you to use the by-bike carrier a support for your Roabook to be simply fixed to your handlebar.
Good to know: Europ’Aventure offers you the stay “La Transardennaise à VTT” with or without luggage transport.

Why choose Europ'Aventure

The Ardennes specialist

Travel in freedom

Quality accommodation

Marked trails

Cycling & mountain biking holidays

Luggage transport

Shopping Cart

Ask for your tailor-made quote

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Scroll to Top

Roadbook La Transardennaise VTT

Type : Roadbook
Langue : FR, NL, EN

5,00 

Roadbook détaillant 170 km d’itinéraire VTT à travers l’Ardenne et ses 2950 m de dénivelé. Pénétrez au cœur du massif forestier ardennais lors de votre séjour en province de Luxembourg, découvrez une région authentique, des sentiers préservés et une nature généreuse. Sportifs et amateurs, pratiquez votre sport en toute tranquillité…

La Transardennaise à VTT c’est la traversée de la grande forêt de l’Ardenne, via les vallées de l’Ourthe, du Laval, de la Masblette, de la Lesse, de l’Our et de la Semois.

Grâce à ce roadbook GTA, partez à la rencontre de la nature en toute tranquillité sur un itinéraire non balisé destiné à tous les sportifs et amateurs de vtt. Ce carnet de route est composé de plusieurs fiches étapes dont chacune montre le plan de l’étape, le dénivelé et les difficultés du parcours.

Europ’Aventure vous recommande d’utiliser le porteur by-bike un support pour votre Roabook à fixer simplement à votre guidon.
Bon à savoir: Europ’Aventure vous propose le séjour « La Transardennaise à VTT » avec ou sans transport des bagages.

Panier

Demandez votre devis sur mesure

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


Ceci fermera dans 0 secondes

Contact

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


Ceci fermera dans 0 secondes

Retour haut de page