IGN map “Le Grand Tour entre Lesse et Lomme” (The Grand Tour between Lesse and Lomme)

IGN map “Le Grand Tour entre Lesse et Lomme” (The Grand Tour between Lesse and Lomme)

Type: Map
Language : FR, NL, EN

8,00 

This 1:25 000 IGN map was created by the Libin Tourist Office. It shows the exact route of the 78 km loop of the “Grand Tour between Lesse and Lomme”. The map also indicates village routes and other day hikes to be done in the area of the Grande Forêt de Saint-Hubert.

Good to know: Europ’Aventure offers this 5-day stay (4 walking stages) with accommodation, half-board, transfers,…

Why choose Europ'Aventure

The Ardennes specialist

Travel in freedom

Quality accommodation

Marked trails

Cycling & mountain biking holidays

Luggage transport

Shopping Cart

Ask for your tailor-made quote

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Scroll to Top

Carte IGN « Le Grand Tour entre Lesse et Lomme »

Carte IGN « Le Grand Tour entre Lesse et Lomme »

Type : Carte
Langue : FR, NL, EN

8,00 

Cette carte IGN 1:25 000 a été créée par l’office du tourisme de Libin. Elle indique le tracé exact de la boucle de 78 km du séjour « Le Grand Tour entre Lesse et Lomme ». La carte indique aussi les itinéraires villages et d’autres randonnées d’une journée à faire dans la région de la Grande Forêt de Saint-Hubert.

Bon à savoir : Europ’Aventure propose ce séjour en 5 jours (4 étapes de marche) avec logements, demi-pension, transferts,…

Pourquoi choisir Europ'Aventure

Le spécialiste de l’Ardenne

Des voyages en liberté

Des hébergements de qualité

Des sentiers balisés

Des séjours à vélo & VTT

Le transport des bagages

Panier

Demandez votre devis sur mesure

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Retour haut de page