Guide – The Transardennaise Route – 2021 Edition

Guide – The Transardennaise Route – 2021 Edition

Type: Guide
Language : NL

19,50 

NEW EDITION 2021 !!!!!

The reference guide to the Transardennaise, co-authored by Françoise Lempereur and Denis Jusseret. This beautiful route, designed by the GTA association more than 30 years ago, takes you from La Roche-en-Ardenne to Bouillon and its famous castle. The route takes you through typical Ardennes villages (Cens, Lavacherie, Nassogne, Awenne, Redu, Sensenruth,…), through majestic forests (Freyr and Saint-Michel) but also through the valleys of the Ourthe, the Lesse and the Semois.

Discover the new edition, updated in 2021. 175 pages to discover all the hidden treasures of the Transardennaise, but also the 57 km of the Transfamenne and several one-day loops.

175 pages – complete guide to the Transardennaise, Transfamenne and 12 one-day walks

Shopping Cart

Ask for your tailor-made quote

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Scroll to Top

Guide – La Route Transardennaise – Edition 2021

Guide – La Route Transardennaise – Edition 2021

Type : Guide
Langue : NL

19,50 

NOUVELLE ÉDITION 2021 ! !!!!

Le guide de référence de la Transardennaise, co-écrit par Françoise Lempereur et Denis Jusseret. Ce bel itinéraire, conçu par l’association GTA il y a plus de 30 ans, vous emmène de La Roche-en-Ardenne à Bouillon et son célèbre château. L’itinéraire vous mènera à travers des villages typiquement ardennais (Cens, Lavacherie, Nassogne, Awenne, Redu, Sensenruth,…), à travers des forêts majestueuses (Freyr et Saint-Michel) mais aussi dans les vallées de l’Ourthe, de la Lesse et de la Semois.

Découvrez la nouvelle édition, mise à jour en 2021. 175 pages pour découvrir tous les trésors cachés de la Transardennaise, ainsi que les 57 km de la Transfamenne et plusieurs boucles d’une journée.

175 pages – guide complet de la Transardennaise, de la Transfamenne et de 12 randonnées d’un jour

Panier

Demandez votre devis sur mesure

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Retour haut de page