Guide La Transardennaise – Edition 2021

Guide La Transardennaise – Edition 2021

Type: Guide
Language : FR

16,90 

NEW EDITION 2021 !!!!!

The reference guide for the Transardennaise co-written by Françoise Lempereur and Denis Jusseret. This great itinerary, designed more than 30 years ago by the GTA association, takes you from La Roche-en-Ardenne to Bouillon and its famous castle. He will make you discover typical Ardennes villages (Cens, Lavacherie, Nassogne, Awenne, Redu, Sensenruth,…), cross majestic forests (Freyr and Saint-Michel), but also admire the valleys of the Ourthe, Lesse and Semois rivers.

Discover the new updated edition in 2021. 175 pages to discover all the hidden treasures of the Transardennaise but also the 57 km of the Transfamenne as well as various one-day loops.

175 pages – complete guide to the Transardennaise, Transfamenne and 12 day walks

Why choose Europ'Aventure

The Ardennes specialist

Travel in freedom

Quality accommodation

Marked trails

Cycling & mountain biking holidays

Luggage transport

Shopping Cart

Ask for your tailor-made quote

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Scroll to Top

Guide Transardennaise – Edition 2021

Guide Transardennaise – Edition 2021

Type : Guide
Langue : FR

16,90 

NOUVELLE EDITION 2021 !!!!!

Le guide de référence pour la Transardennaise co-écrit par Françoise Lempereur et Denis Jusseret. Ce grand itinéraire dessiné il y a plus de 30 ans par l’asbl GTA vous emmène au départ de La Roche-en-Ardenne jusqu’à Bouillon et son célèbre château. Il vous fait découvrir des villages ardennais typiques (Cens, Lavacherie, Nassogne, Awenne, Redu, Sensenruth,…), traverser des forêts majestueuses (Freyr et Saint-Michel), mais aussi admirer les vallées de l’Ourthe, de la Lesse et la Semois.

Découvrez la nouvelle édition mise à jour en 2021. 175 pages pour découvrir tous les trésors cachés de la Transardennaise mais aussi les 57 km de la Transfamenne ainsi que différentes boucles d’une journée.

175 pages – guide complet de la Transardennaise, Transfamenne et 12 promenades d’une journée

Pourquoi choisir Europ'Aventure

Le spécialiste de l’Ardenne

Des voyages en liberté

Des hébergements de qualité

Des sentiers balisés

Des séjours à vélo & VTT

Le transport des bagages

Panier

Demandez votre devis sur mesure

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Retour haut de page