Transgaumaise Guide – 2022 Edition

Transgaumaise Guide – 2022 Edition

Type: Guide
Language : FR

16,90 

NEW EDITION 2022 !

The guide of the Transgaumaise 2022 will make you travel on the itinerary of the Transgaumaise: a journey of 140 km of hiking through the Gaume, crossing here and there, the Belgian-French border.

The Transgaumaise allows to appreciate some jewels like the basilica of Avioth, the citadel of Montmédy, the Renaissance houses of Marville; without forgetting the crossing of villages having kept their local color, the most authentic. The route returns to Belgium, going through the regions of Orval, Chassepierre, Sainte-Cécile… sometimes in the forest, sometimes through the countryside.

Thanks to this guidebook, let yourself be led by André Pierlot, a native of the region with a passion for hiking and local history, and by Denis Jusseret, designer of this great GTA route.

This new edition now includes the distances between two landmarks, the villages, and the accumulated mileage, so that hikers can easily plan their daily stages. This is also an advantage for walkers who would like to favour shorter stretches.

157 pages – complete guide of the Transgaumaise

Shopping Cart

Ask for your tailor-made quote

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Scroll to Top

Guide de La Transgaumaise – Edition 2022

Guide de La Transgaumaise – Edition 2022

Type : Guide
Langue : FR

16,90 

NOUVELLE ÉDITION 2022 !

Le guide de la Transgaumaise 2022 vous fera voyager sur l’itinéraire de La Transgaumaise : un périple de 140 km de randonnée en itinérance à travers la Gaume, traversant ici et là, la frontière belgo-française.

La Transgaumaise permet d’apprécier quelques joyaux comme la basilique d’Avioth, la citadelle de Montmédy, les maisons Renaissance de Marville ; sans oublier la traversée de villages ayant conservé leur couleur locale, la plus authentique. Le parcours revient en Belgique, cheminant dans les régions d’Orval, Chassepierre, Sainte-Cécile… tantôt en forêt, tantôt à travers la campagne.

Grâce à ce guide, laissez-vous emmener par André Pierlot, un enfant du pays passionné par la randonnée et l’histoire locale, et par Denis Jusseret, concepteur de ce grand itinéraire GTA.

Cette nouvelle édition reprend désormais l’indication des distances entre deux points repères que sont les villages, et le kilométrage cumulé ; les randonneurs pourront ainsi aisément planifier leurs étapes journalières. Un atout également pour les marcheurs qui souhaiteraient favoriser des tronçons plus courts.

157 pages – guide complet de la Transgaumaise

Panier

Demandez votre devis sur mesure

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Retour haut de page