Maps of La Transgaumaise

Maps of La Transgaumaise

Type: Map
Language : FR, NL

20,00 

Lot of maps relating to the GTA route across the border, in a loop, in the heart of the Gaume also sunny ‘Petite Provence belge’. Discover the paths of the south of the Province of Luxembourg and French Lorraine thanks to a 140 km itinerary in 6 stages. Departing from Virton or from the other towns of the loop: Torgny, Montmédy, Orval, Ste Cécile or Orval…

La Transgaumaise à pied is an itinerary that takes you through the “little Belgian Provence”, in Belgian and French Lorraine.

Thanks to the set of maps (1/25 000) to be used to accompany the markers, you will snake safely and at the rhythm of your steps through the 6 stages of this trek through nature and countryside. Accompanied or alone, recharge your batteries and practice your sport while discovering cultural and natural riches such as the famous Orval Abbey, known for its Trappist beer and cheeses, the Citadel of Montmédy, built in 1545 during the reign of Charles V, or the village of Torgny, one of the “Most beautiful villages in Wallonia”.

The Transgaumaise on foot in 6 steps:

  • 1e stage: Virton (Vallée de Rabais) – Torgny: 27 km
  • 2e stage: Torgny – Montmédy: 25 km
  • 3e stage: Montmédy – Orval: 21km
  • 4e stage: Orval – Sainte-Cécile: 20 km
  • 5e stage: Sainte-Cécile – Izel: 21 km
  • 6e stage: Izel – Vallée de Rabais: 25.5 km

Why choose Europ'Aventure

The Ardennes specialist

Travel in freedom

Quality accommodation

Marked trails

Cycling & mountain biking holidays

Luggage transport

Shopping Cart

Ask for your tailor-made quote

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

I agree that the information entered may be used in connection with my application and the commercial relationship that may result from it. To know and exercise my rights, in particular to withdraw my consent, I consult the privacy policy by clicking here.


This will close in 0 seconds

Scroll to Top

Cartes de La Transgaumaise

Cartes de La Transgaumaise

Type : Carte
Langue : FR, NL

20,00 

Lot de cartes relatif à l’itinéraire GTA transfontalier, en boucle, au cœur de la Gaume également sunromée la » Petite Provence belge ». Découvrez les sentiers du sud de la Province de Luxembourg et de la Lorraine française grâce à un itinéraire de 140 km en 6 étapes. Au départ de Virton ou des autres localités de la boucle : Torgny, Montmédy, Orval, Ste Cécile ou Orval…

La Transgaumaise à pied c’est un itinéraire vous emmenant à travers la « petite Provence belge », en Lorraine belge et en Lorraine française.

Grâce à au lot de cartes (1/25 000) à utiliser en accompagnement du balisage, vous serpentez toute sécurité et au rythme de vos pas les 6 étapes de ce trek traversant nature et campagne. Accompagné ou en solo, ressourcez-vous et pratiquant votre sport tout en découvrant des richesses culturelles et naturelles telles que la célèbre abbaye d’Orval, connue pour sa bière trappiste et ses fromages, la Citadelle de Montmédy, construite en 1545 sous le règne de Charles Quint ou encore le village de Torgny, un des « Plus beaux villages de Wallonie ».

La Transgaumaise à pied en 6 étapes :

  • 1e étape : Virton (Vallée de Rabais) – Torgny : 27 km
  • 2e étape : Torgny – Montmédy : 25 km
  • 3e étape : Montmédy – Orval : 21km
  • 4e étape : Orval – Sainte-Cécile : 20 km
  • 5e étape : Sainte-Cécile – Izel : 21 km
  • 6étape : Izel – Vallée de Rabais : 25,5 km

Pourquoi choisir Europ'Aventure

Le spécialiste de l’Ardenne

Des voyages en liberté

Des hébergements de qualité

Des sentiers balisés

Des séjours à vélo & VTT

Le transport des bagages

Panier

Demandez votre devis sur mesure

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Contact

J'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. Pour connaître et exercer mes droits, en particulier pour annuler mon consentement, je consulte la politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.


This will close in 0 seconds

Retour haut de page